Contact Us

NobleProg Canada Corp.

Registered Office:

2100-1055 West Georgia St
Vancouver, BC,
V6E 3P3, Canada

GST# 83565 6570

Please send all documents to the above addresses.
These are correspondence addresses only, for training venues please visit separate websites.

General Enquiries

Please contact us by using our contact form >>

Lucila Barattino

lucila.barattino@nobleprog.ca

Iza Szlachta

NobleProg - Iza

izabela.szlachta@nobleprog.com

Québec

+1 514 312 1545

quebec@nobleprog.ca

Ontario

+1 647 977 5839

ontario@nobleprog.ca

British Columbia

+1 604 757 4886

british_columbia@nobleprog.ca

Alberta

+1 587 882 9941

alberta@nobleprog.ca

Manitoba

+1 647 977 5839

manitoba@nobleprog.ca

Saskatchewan

+1 647 977 5839

saskatchewan@nobleprog.ca

Nova Scotia

+1 647 977 5839

nova_scotia@nobleprog.ca

Prince Edward Island

+1 647 977 5839

prince_edward@nobleprog.ca

New Brunswick

+1 647 977 5839

new_brunswick@nobleprog.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

+1 647 977 5839

newfoundland@nobleprog.ca

Course Discounts

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients

is growing fast!

We are looking to expand our presence in Canada!

As a Business Development Manager you will:

  • expand business in Canada
  • recruit local talent (sales, agents, trainers, consultants)
  • recruit local trainers and consultants

We offer:

  • Artificial Intelligence and Big Data systems to support your local operation
  • high-tech automation
  • continuously upgraded course catalogue and content
  • good fun in international team

If you are interested in running a high-tech, high-quality training and consulting business.

Apply now!

This site in other countries/regions