General Enquiries

Please contact us by using our contact form >>

Maria Ferraz

live:maria.ferraz_8

maria.ferraz@nobleprog.eu

Iza Szlachta

nobleprogca

izabela.szlachta@nobleprog.eu

Canada

NobleProg Canada Corp.

Registered Office:

2100-1055 West Georgia St
Vancouver, BC,
V6E 3P3, Canada

P.O. Box 11110

+1 647 977 5839

canada@nobleprog.ca

Fernando Ferrer

(514) 437-0899

fernando.ferrer@nobleprog.ca

Québec

+1 514 437 0899

quebec@nobleprog.ca

Nova Scotia

+1 514 437 0899

nova_scotia@nobleprog.ca

Prince Edward Island

+1 514 437 0899

prince_edward@nobleprog.ca

New Brunswick

+1 514 437 0899

new_brunswick@nobleprog.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

+1 514 437 0899

newfoundland@nobleprog.ca

Maria Ferraz

live:maria.ferraz_8

maria.ferraz@nobleprog.eu

Ontario

+1 647 977 5839

ontario@nobleprog.ca

British Columbia

+1 604 757 4886

british_columbia@nobleprog.ca

Alberta

+1 587 882 9941

alberta@nobleprog.ca

Manitoba

+1 647 977 5839

manitoba@nobleprog.ca

Saskatchewan

+1 647 977 5839

saskatchewan@nobleprog.ca

Please send all documents to the above addresses.
These are correspondence addresses only, for training venues please visit separate websites.

Course Discounts

CourseVenueCourse DateCourse Price [Remote / Classroom]
Drupal Responsive DesignOttawa - 343 PrestonThu, Mar 28 2019, 9:30 amCA$2,475 / CA$4,185
JBossEdmonton - First Edmonton PlaceMon, Apr 29 2019, 9:30 amCA$4,257 / CA$6,107
Go for Systems ProgrammingCalgary - Macleod Place IIMon, May 6 2019, 9:30 amCA$10,346 / CA$12,746
Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Combating Terrorist Financing (CTF)Calgary - Macleod Place IIMon, Jun 24 2019, 9:30 amCA$4,257 / CA$6,117
Blockchain: Hyperledger FabricOttawa – Albert & MetcalfeTue, Jul 16 2019, 9:30 amCA$4,257 / CA$6,077
Introduction to Embedded Linux (Hands-on training)Halifax - Purdy's WharfThu, Sep 5 2019, 9:30 amCA$4,257 / CA$6,147

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients

is growing fast!

We are looking to expand our presence in Canada!

As a Business Development Manager you will:

  • expand business in Canada
  • recruit local talent (sales, agents, trainers, consultants)
  • recruit local trainers and consultants

We offer:

  • Artificial Intelligence and Big Data systems to support your local operation
  • high-tech automation
  • continuously upgraded course catalogue and content
  • good fun in international team

If you are interested in running a high-tech, high-quality training and consulting business.

Apply now!