Operational / Sales staff

Jimena  Medina Vargas

Jimena Medina Vargas


jimena.medina@nobleprog.com


Iza Szlachta

Iza Szlachta


izabela.szlachta@nobleprog.com


Peter Jensen

Peter Jensen


peter.jensen@nobleprog.ca


Lilit Bagdasarova

Lilit Bagdasarova


lilit.bagdasarova@nobleprog.com


Other offices

Quebec

+1 514 312 1545

quebec@nobleprog.ca


Ontario

+1 647 977 5839

ontario@nobleprog.ca

NobleProg Ontario Inc
18 King Street East
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1C4 Canada
GST# 84207 6598


British Columbia

+1 604 757 4886

british_columbia@nobleprog.ca

NobleProg Canada Corp.
2100-1055 West Georgia St
Vancouver, BC,
V6E 3P3, Canada
GST# 83565 6570


Alberta

+1 587 882 9941

alberta@nobleprog.ca


Manitoba

+1 604 757 4886

manitoba@nobleprog.ca


Saskatchewan

+1 604 757 4886

saskatchewan@nobleprog.ca


Nova Scotia

+1 902 418 8046

nova_scotia@nobleprog.ca


Prince Edward Island

+1 514 312 1545

prince_edward@nobleprog.ca


New Brunswick

+1 514 312 1545

new_brunswick@nobleprog.ca


Newfoundland and Labrador

+1 514 312 1545

newfoundland@nobleprog.ca